Years Experiences

Welcome to Dammaged Productions

This is where you will find information, news, and links for books published by Dammaged Productions, including books written by D E McCluskey.

Happy New Year Everyone 
2022 is THE year (hopefully)

2021 was a year, that is indisputable, it really was a year. It was good, it was bad, and it was indifferent at times.

Now that 2022 is here, we at Dammaged Productions are looking forward to a successful year, with new books, promotions on older books, perhaps another audiobook, and just maybe some fantastic news on a long running project concerning one of our titles... Watch this space!

This year will see the release of The Glimmer Saga.

This is a long awaited project that D E McCluskey started writing what feels like eons ago. Its a YA fantasy saga, with magical orbs, huge mutated fireflies, and some equally huge and mutated butterflies for good measure.

Book 1: Glimmer, will be released in April, with Book 2: The City of the Fireflies, coming out in August, and then Book 3: The Throne of Glimm hitting Amazon in December.

In between these books there will be a children's novel: A Seagull's Tale, released in June, and an addition to D E McCluskey's extreme series entitled: The Special Stuff, coming out somewhere in-between...

Busy, busy, busy...

See you all very soon!